top of page

Released on the Chapel Valley Inspire label in 2017 this traditional Christmas CD will usher you into God’s presence with 12 songs of both traditional Christmas favorites and some new music as well.

Bringing Good News (CD)

SKU: Bringing-Good-News CD
    • Good News
    • Son Of God Son Of Man
    • Where You Are (With The Son of God)
    • Where Christmas Starts
    • He Is
    • Christmas Is For Everyone
    • Christmas At Calvary
    • Happy Birthday Jesus
    • Noel
    • C-H-R-I-S-T Back In Christmas
    • Wonder of Wonders
    • When Christmas Comes Around
bottom of page